You are awesome


AAA

As I wind down the loose ends of retiring my business, and start researching how I want to actually DO my Far Reiki and Ukiyo Reiki practices, and also on how I would like to proceed with my art projects; I cannot help but be thankful for the good, thoughtful, funny, insightful folks out in the world who help me to put all of my “stuff” in perspective. Long sentence, I know. But hey, it’s a blog. LOL

I am reminded that however loudly and ominously the negative chatter ebbs and flows – there are still good and kind people out there doing their thing in spite of the rhetoric that seems to blanket everything.

Am I concerned for the state of things? Yes, of course. But I am not paralyzed by it. I will continue to do what I do, guided by the moral compass that has developed and evolved over my life. We change. All of us, all the time. Sometimes only at the molecular level. And that actually gives me hope.

In any event, to all the good, kind, empathic, compassionate people out there – YOU ARE AWESOME.

Leave a Reply

